thirsty thursday

Thirsty Thursday with Rebecca Yarros

Thirsty Thursday is a toast to some of the most intoxicating lines ever written.

This edition of Thirsty Thursday comes from “Wilder” by Rebecca Yarros.

“There’s the difference between us. I saw you and I wanted you. I talked to you and I liked you. I felt this connection between us and I jumped. You’re the one on the fucking fence, as usual.”

“Everything about you scares the shit out of me,” I said honestly.

“When are you going to understand that’s where life begins? Right at the edge of that fear.”

Leave a Reply

